RCHSA

Board members

Officers
GinaB
Gina Blandino
President
704-798-4668
LDenison
Laura Denison
Vice President
704-798-4798
femaleheadshot
Ashley Dreschler
Secretary
704-603-7199
femaleheadshot
nichole combs
Treasurer
704-491-1577
Members at Large

Meillyn Allen 704-798-3152 meillyn@gmail.com

Veronica Smith 704-213-2113 54yeshua@gmail.com

Devonie Grignon 615-416-5253 devonie@clairejames.net

JoAnn Collins 704-431-4495 bcollins59@hotmail.com 

Virginia Jackson 704-245-3192 vjackson1234@yahoo.com

Carrie Safrit 704-223-0102 cjsafrit@yahoo.com

Cindy Rogers 704-680-7711  rogers7633@gmail.com

Jacqui Schuberth 704-202-5454 jacquischuberth@gmail.com

Amanda Rakes 704-783-6725 amrakes07@hotmail.com

Chassity Corzine 704-258-5413 ccorzine2012@gmail.com

Group Leaders
Elementary Group Leaders
 
Heather Sammons 606-922-9978 hlsammons1299@yahoo.com
 
Heather Heilig 704-433-8618 heather_heilig@yahoo.com xzjhxzkzxlxzlxzll
 
Assistant Elementary Leaders
 
Melisa Myers 704-798-8245 Sasilem3@gmail.com
 
Amanda Wright 704-696-6190 cwright76@gmail.com
 
 
Middle School Group Leaders
 
Virginia Jackson 704-245-3192 vjackson1234@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Middle School Group Leaders
 
Kelly Cagle 9404526195 josh_kelly_cagle@yahoo.com
 
High School Group Leaders
 
Meillyn Allen 704-798-3152 meillyn@gmail.com
 
Nichole Combs 704-491-1577  nichole.combs@gmail.com
 
Assistant High School Group Leaders
 
Carla Shaver 704-630-0207 shavercc@yahoo.com
 
 

our Mission

The Rowan County Home School Association is a Christ-centered homeschool support group. We offer our members the opportunity to participate in academic programs and social activities that strengthen and promote traditional family values. Education is a God-given right and the responsibility of parents.