Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Art Show Reception
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 05:00pm - 06:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Laura Roseman, ldroseman1984@gmail.com

A reception for the artists and their families will be held at WVAC on February 21 from 5-6:30pm

Location 123 E. Liberty St. Salisbury, NC 28144

Mission Statement

The Rowan County Home School Association is a Christ-centered homeschool support group. We offer our members the opportunity to participate in academic programs and social activities that strengthen and promote traditional family values. Education is a God-given right and the responsibility of parents.

Upcoming Events

16Feb
Sat Feb 16 @12:00AM
Art Show
17Feb
Sun Feb 17 @12:00AM
Art Show
18Feb
Mon Feb 18 @12:00AM
Art Show
19Feb
Tue Feb 19 @12:00AM
Art Show
20Feb
Wed Feb 20 @12:00AM
Art Show
21Feb
Thu Feb 21 @12:00AM
Art Show
21Feb
Thu Feb 21 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Art Show Reception
22Feb
Fri Feb 22 @12:00AM
Art Show
23Feb
Sat Feb 23 @12:00AM
Art Show
24Feb
Sun Feb 24 @12:00AM
Art Show

Verse of the Day

Hebrews 11:21 - "By faith Jacob, when he was a dying, blessed both the sons of Joseph; and worshipped, leaning upon the top of his staff."